Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anish Maharjan

Anish Maharjan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anish Maharjan
"Enjoyed working with Greg. He is very professional and got me the best rate for Auto and Renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Ehab H

Ehab H

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehab H
"Friendly.,very helpful and very competitive premiums"
Profile photo of Dakota Armendariz

Dakota Armendariz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Armendariz
"Great service time and time again. Streamlined and efficient."
Profile photo of Neicey

Neicey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neicey
"State Farm was the only place that was really nice and professional. They made you feel comfortable. Greg was the agent that called me, texted me, left me an email too. When I called Greg was so nice and willing to help me. Well I decided to go with State Farm today. I'm glad I did!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Greg about securing insurance for my upcoming move to a new state. From discussing coverage options for my apartment to planning for my soon-to-be new car, Greg's thoughtful approach and thorough answers made for an exceptional customer experience. I feel confident and well-prepared for this transition, thanks to his expertise and assistance."
Profile photo of Kalee Daily

Kalee Daily

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalee Daily
"Greg was my agent and he was super helpful in getting me a good rate!!"
Profile photo of Jerome Thomas

Jerome Thomas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Thomas
"Greg James was absolutely brilliant. He made me feel reassured that he would get me a great rate and was very easy to talk to about my needs. Thanks, man!"
Profile photo of Emily Miller

Emily Miller

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Miller
"Very friendly and great assistance!"
Profile photo of marcelo brull

marcelo brull

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo brull
"Great service, really effective."
Profile photo of Andrea Barton

Andrea Barton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Barton
"Greg is always great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rick Armstrong

Rick Armstrong

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Armstrong
"Esmerelda helped me with my coverage changes and was very easy to deal with and talk to"
Profile photo of Jacquetta Thayer

Jacquetta Thayer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquetta Thayer
"Greg was helpful and my rates are hundreds less than Geico. So grateful to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Destiny Jaramillo

Destiny Jaramillo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Jaramillo
"Esme is an outstanding agent! Esme patiently answered all my questions, guiding me through the process with clarity and professionalism. I appreciate her personalized approach, making me feel confident in my insurance decisions. If you're looking for a phenomenal agent, Esme is your go to. Five stars over all!"
Profile photo of Bethany James

Bethany James

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany James
"This office is great!!! They answered all of my questions and took care of all I needed! Very customer centric!!"
Profile photo of Miles Powe

Miles Powe

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Powe
"Greg made getting a policy extremely simple and fast!"
Profile photo of Fredrick Trevillion

Fredrick Trevillion

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Trevillion
"Service was a 10/10! Glad I joined the State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of hope mcdonald

hope mcdonald

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hope mcdonald
"This is a great company, all of their agents are so helpful and will go out of their way to make sure that you and your family are satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for car or rental insurance. Thanks team for all of your help in getting me and my family protection."
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Santopinto

Juan Pablo Santopinto

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pablo Santopinto
"I cannot recommend Sam and his team enough. Their customer service level is off the charts and my experience with them has been stellar. Even though many changes in my vehicle ownership situations (new cars being bought, leases ending, etc.) they've manged to always be super responsive and provide insurance solutions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Luis Rendon

Luis Rendon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rendon
"So I was in the market for life insurance but didn’t really have a clue about it. Until Esmeralda from State Farm showed me the benefits about life insurance and I was sold. She was super helpful and very nice the whole time it took. Would totally recommend working with her 😊"
Profile photo of Nova

Nova

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova
"I had an exceptional experience working with Sam and his team for my auto, home, and life insurance needs. Their professionalism and expertise made the process seamless. They provided comprehensive coverage options and helped me save on premiums. I highly recommend Sam's team for all your insurance needs! They have affordable insurance and the best bang for your insurance dollar."
Profile photo of Mystique

Mystique

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mystique
"Best experience i had with Esmeralda"
Profile photo of Jason Simmons

Jason Simmons

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Simmons
"Sam and his team have been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Saul Castaneda

Saul Castaneda

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Castaneda
"Greg V was amazing to work with. He answered all my questions and walked through the process and we were able to get everything completed in one day!"
Profile photo of G Guillory

G Guillory

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Guillory
"Excellent and professional service from Dash. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Paulo Lima

Paulo Lima

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Lima
"Thank you help a lot"